Lingua Franca-X (1984)

1 - Coco
2- dB
3 - Zoy

Performed and written by Banana, Kauro Sato, Syu Sakuma, Tatsuo Kohki, Tohru Sanjo, Yung Tsubotaj.

Magic Maple (2004)

All tracks written and produced by Blevin Blectum 2004 at Bleakhouse Studios, Oakland.
Additional protocoled vocalsources c/o Dina Emerson and Jonathan Segel.

Ship Of Fools (1986)

Peter Principle - guitar, percussion.
Steven Brown - keyboards, piano, vocals, Saxophone.
Ivan Georgiev - organ, synthesizer.
Luc Van Lieshout - trumpet, horn.

Recorded at Daylight Studios, Brussels, dec. 85 and Jan. 86.
Track 8 recorded live at L'Archiduc in downtown Brussels.
Written and produced by Tuxedomoon, recorded by Gilles Martin.