Ship Of Fools (1986)

Peter Principle - guitar, percussion.
Steven Brown - keyboards, piano, vocals, Saxophone.
Ivan Georgiev - organ, synthesizer.
Luc Van Lieshout - trumpet, horn.

Recorded at Daylight Studios, Brussels, dec. 85 and Jan. 86.
Track 8 recorded live at L'Archiduc in downtown Brussels.
Written and produced by Tuxedomoon, recorded by Gilles Martin.

No comments:

Post a Comment