Stil Der Neuen Zeit (1982)

Dunkelziffer's first release presents a blend of hard-edged rhythms, electronic elements, and occasional melodic ambiences. Four Significantly different tracks displaying some of the most interesting stuff NDW produced at the time.

1 - Stil Der Neuen Zeit
2 - Zufall In Der Wirklichkeit
3 - S. O. 36
4 - Strom

Music and lyrics by Dunkelziffer (Dominik Von Senger, Matthias Keul, Olek Gelba, Reiner Linke, Stefan Krachten). Recorded and mixed by Bobby Hartmann. Released by Pure Freude, 1982.

No comments:

Post a Comment